We are happy to answer your questions:
+992 44 640 40 40, +992 44 640 40 50
Representative: Khisrav Nasimov
Tel: +992 93 7777 034, +992 937777035
Email: khisrav.nasimov@somonair.com
Representative: Khakimov Ashraf
Tel: +992 93 77 77 015
Email: ashraf.khakimov@somonair.com
Representative: Bilol Azizov
Tel: +992 937777181
Email: bilol.azizov@somonair.com
Representative: Gulinozi Mirzozoda
Tel: +992 937779034
Email: gulinozi.mirzozoda@somonair.com
Representative: Gulbonu Abdulloeva
Tel: +992 937777191
Email: gulbonu.abdulloeva@somonair.com
Representative: Zumrad Akhrorova
Tel: +992 937777062
Email: zumrad.akhrorova@somonair.com
Representative: Oqil Juraev
Tel: +992 937777022
Representative: Qosim Sodirov
Tel: +992 937777061
Email: kosim.sodirov@somonair.com
Representative: Zubayda Tutishoeva
Tel: +992 937777042
Email: zubayda.tutishoeva@somonair.com
Representative: Dilshod Rakhimov
Tel: +992 937777166
Email: dilshod.rakhimov@somonair.com
Representative: Saidislom Sheraliev
Tel: +992 937777064
Email: saidislom.sheraliev@somonair.com
Representative: Sorbon Tagaev
Tel: +992 907368000
Email: sorbon.tagoev@somonair.com
Representative: Aziz Akhrorov
Tel: +992 937777010
Email: aziz.akhrorov@somonair.com